Andreas Bentz

European Smart Solutions Competence Center - Deutsche Telekom

Antje Williams

Executive Program Manager, Deutsche Telekom

Christopher Mattheisen

Chief Executive Officer, Magyar Telekom

Dr. János Tremmel

Director of IP and Core Networks, Magyar Telekom

Dr. Kim Kyllesbech Larsen

Chief Technology and IT Officer, Magyar Telekom

Dr. Péter Fazekas

Budapest University of Technology and Economics

Dr. Rahim Tafazolli

Professor of Mobile and Satellite Communications and founder/director of 5GIC at the University of Surrey, 5GIC / University of Surrey

Dr. Zsolt Szalay

Budapest University of Technology and Economics

Lucas van Oostrum

Delft Aerial Robotics

Minoo Abedi

Senior Analyst, T-Mobile Netherlands

Peter Marshall

Head of Network Solutions Radio, Ericsson

Uwe Janssen

Vice President Innovation and Research, Deutsche Telekom

Zoltán Kaszás

Chief Executive Officer T-Systems Hungary, 5G Coalition Board member

Event location

Tölösi Conference Rooms
1013 Budapest, Krisztina krt. 55. Contact